Team

Professional team with expertise in investment advisory and strategic consulting

The team of RB ASIA combines unique professional competencies and experience in investment, strategic consulting and research.

We have practical experience in TMT, O&G, Energy, Mining, IT, Healthcare and other sectors.

 

In addition, our team graduated from the world's Top international universities.

photo_2019-06-18_17-39-02_edited.jpg

Doniyor Islamov

Chief Executive Officer

 

d.islamov@rbasia.uz

B Muratov.png

Bakhauddin Muratov

Department Head

b.muratov@rbasia.uz

IMG_5404 (2).png

Kamila Abdulkhaeva

Investment Advisory Department

k.abdulkhaeva@rbasia.uz

IMG_20200109_164156_1.jpg

Talifa Kamolova

Investment Advisory Department

 

t.kamolova@rbasia.uz

IMG_20200109_164533.jpg

Umida Asamova

Strategy and Research Department

u.asamova@rbasia.uz

T Li.jpg

Tamara Li

Investment Advisory Department / Chinese Desk

t.li@rbasia.uz

photo_2022-04-15_12-24-01_edited.jpg

Batir Mavlanov

Department of Strategy and Research

b.mavlanov@rbasia.uz

photo_2022-04-15_12-24-15_edited.jpg

Olga Nemirovskaya

Department of Strategy and Research

o.nemirovskaya@rbasia.uz