Team

Professional team with expertise in investment advisory and strategic consulting

The team of RB ASIA combines unique professional competencies and experience in investment, strategic consulting and research.

We have practical experience in TMT, O&G, Energy, Mining, IT, Healthcare and other sectors.

 

In addition, our team graduated from the world's Top international universities.

photo_2019-06-18_17-39-02_edited.jpg

Doniyor Islamov

Chief Executive Officer

 

d.islamov@rbasia.uz

Kirill Khabibov

Department Head

 

k.khabibov@rbasia.uz

Bakhauddin Muratov

Department Head

b.muratov@rbasia.uz

Kamila Abdulkhaeva

Investment Advisory Department

k.abdulkhaeva@rbasia.uz

Talifa Kamolova

Investment Advisory Department

 

t.kamolova@rbasia.uz

Umida Asamova

Strategy and Research Department

u.asamova@rbasia.uz

Tamara Li

Investment Advisory Department / Chinese Desk

t.li@rbasia.uz

Rustamjon Tulyakov

Investment Advisory Department

r.tulyakov@rbasia.uz

Akrom Abdukarimov

Investment Advisory Department

a.abdukarimov@rbasia.uz